LEGAL INFORMATION

 

Vineyard Mees
Owner: Roland Mees
Address: Hack Straße 21
55545 Bad Kreuznach
D Germany
Phone: +49- (0) 671-73244
Fax: +49- (0) 671-73244
Email: info@weingut-mees.de
Commercial Register:
Jurisdiction: 55545 Bad Kreuznach
tax Identification
VAT - ID: DE 223,299,052th
Internet www.weingut-mees.de
 
Authority: Ministry of Economics, Transport, Agriculture and Viticulture
Stiftsstr. 9, 55116 Mainz
We belong to the Chamber of Agriculture of Rhineland-Palatinate, Burgenlandstr. 7, 55543 Bad Kreuznach on.
Legal basis of our activity: Wine Law (WeinG.)
 
copyright © 2012 Weingut Mees
 
copyright
The content created by the site operator and are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, adaptation, distribution or any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written Consent of Winery Mees. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site is created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, content of third parties are marked as such. Should you become aware of copyright infringement, we ask for a hint. Upon notification of violations, we will remove the content immediately.
Neu! Halten Sie zum Ändern der Reihenfolge die Umschalttaste gedrückt, klicken Sie und ziehen Sie die 

Weingut Mees GbR

owner: Roland Mees, Lukas Mees

address: Hackenheimer Straße 21, 55545 Bad Kreuznach

D - Germany

phone: +49- (0) 671-73244

fax: +49- (0) 671-73244

email: info@weingut-mees.de

 

tax identification

VAT-ID: DE 320863029

 

internet www.weingut-mees.de

 

authority: ministry of economics, transport, agriculture and viticulture

Stiftsstr. 9, 55116 Mainz

We belong to the chamber of agriculture of Rheinland-Pfalz, Burgenlandstr. 7, 55543 Bad Kreuznach.

legal basis of our activity: wine law (WeinG.)

 

copyright © 2011-2020 Weingut Mees

 

disclaimer (Disclaimer) 

 
 
liability for content 
 
As a service provider we are responsible according to general legal provisions for own contents on these pages according to § 7 paragraph 1 of TMG. According to § § 8 to 10 TMG we are not obliged as a service provider, the transmitted or stored information (including links to external sites) to monitor or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, a relevant liability is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the content immediately. 
 
liability for links 
 
Our site contains links to external websites over whose content and design, we have no control. Therefore we can not accept any liability for such third party content and third-party design. For the content and design of the linked pages is always the responsibility of the respective provider or operator of the sites according to the legal provisions. The linked sites were checked at the time of linking for possible legal violations conscientiously. Illegal contents were at the time of linking. A permanent control of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a violation. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately. 
 
 
copyright 
 
The contents and works on these pages created by the site operator are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of alternative use outside the limits of copyright law always require the written consent of the author or creator and author. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. As far as the content is not created by the website operator itself, the copyrights of third parties are respected. Any duplication or marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of copyright infringement, we kindly ask you to inform us. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately. 
 
 
 
Based on the EU Regulation No. 524/2013 abpout the online consumer dispute resolution we are committed to this link to the platform to indicate:

Impressum

 

Weingut Mees GbR

 
Inhaber:

Roland Mees - Winzermeister

Lukas Mees - Staatlich geprüfter Wirtschafter für Weinbau und Oenologie

Adresse: Hackenheimer Straße 21
  55545 Bad Kreuznach
  D-Deutschland
Telefon: +49-(0) 671-73244
Fax: +49-(0) 671-73244
E-Mail:

info@weingut-mees.de

   
   
Steueridentifikation  
USt - IdNr.: DE 223299052
Internet www.weingut-mees.de
   
   

 

Aufsichtsbehörde: Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Verkehr, Landwirtschaft und Weinbau,

Stiftsstr. 9, 55116 Mainz

Wir gehören der Landwirtschaftskammer Rheinland- Pfalz, Burgenlandstr. 7, 55543 Bad Kreuznach an.

Gesetzliche Grundlage unserer Tätigkeit: Weingesetz ( WeinG. )

 

copyright © 2011 - 2018 Weingut Mees

 

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

 

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach allgemeinen gesetzlichen Regelungen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter allerdings nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen (auch links auf externe Seiten) zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte und Gestaltung wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte und fremde Gestaltung auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte und die Gestaltung der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße hin gewissenhaft überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der anderweitigen Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen stets der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers und Urhebers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seiten sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch erlaubt. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber selbst erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir höflich um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen. 

Photo Probierpakete:

<a href="https://de.freepik.com/fotos-vektoren-kostenlos/hintergrund">Hintergrund bilder durch Freepik entwickelt</a>

 

Aufgrund der EU-Verordnung Nr. 524/2013 über die Onlinebeilegung verbraucherrechtlicher Streitigkeiten sind wir verpflichtet auf folgenden Link zur Plattform hinzuweisen:

ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/